Reckless Driving 89/70 Dismissed

Today, Trey represented a client charged with reckless driving, a class 1 misdemeanor, for traveling 89 mph in a 70 mph zone. In Virginia, a reckless driving conviction adds 6 points to your driving record and those points will stay there for 11 years.  Trey, advised our client to complete driving school prior to her court date. This allowed Trey to achieve a dismissal with no court costs or fines.

Henrico, Virginia, Reckless Driving, Judge Steverson, Trooper Huntsinger, Dismissed, No Points, No Court Costs, No fine, Virginia Traffic Attorney,  Lawyer

*NOTE THAT CASE RESULTS DEPEND UPON A VARIETY OF FACTORS THAT ARE UNIQUE TO EACH CASE. PREVIOUS RESULTS DO NOT GUARANTEE OR PREDICT A SIMILAR RESULT IN A FUTURE CASE THAT I UNDERTAKE.