Reckless Driving 93/70 Dismissed

This Mattox Law client was charged with reckless driving, a class 1 misdemeanor, in Caroline County. The officer alleged he was traveling 93 mph in a 70 mph zone. That is 23 mph over the limit! Trey Mattox advised our client to complete an 8 hour defensive driving school and to obtain a copy of his clean driving record. On the court date, Trey was able to reach an outcome resulting in a dismissal of the charge with just $91.00 in court costs!

 Reckless Driving in Virginia, Wreckless Driving in Virginia, Wreckless driving attorney, Virginia traffic lawyer, dismissal, no points, driving school

*NOTE THAT CASE RESULTS DEPEND UPON A VARIETY OF FACTORS THAT ARE UNIQUE TO EACH CASE. PREVIOUS RESULTS DO NOT GUARANTEE OR PREDICT A SIMILAR RESULT IN A FUTURE CASE THAT I UNDERTAKE.